Committees > TPC committee

Technical Program Committee



Technical Program Chairs
Hélène FREMONT IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
Nathalie LABAT IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
François MARC IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
Nicolas NOLHIER LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse (France)
Sub-committee Chairs
Topic A: Quality and Reliability assessment techniques and methods for Devices and Systems
Edgar OLTHOF NXP (The Netherland)
Cora SALM University of Twente (The Netherlands)
Topic B: Semiconductor Failure Mechanisms & Reliability for Si technologies & Nanoelectronics
Eckhard LANGER Globalfoundries (Germany)
Topic C: Progress in Failure Analysis: Defect Detection and Analysis
Frank ALTMANN Fraunhofer IMWS (Germany)
Giovanna MURA University of Cagliari (Italy)
Topic D: Reliability of Microwave devices and circuits
Michael DAMMANN Fraunhofer IAF (Germany)
Jean-Guy TARTARIN LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse (France)
Topic E: Packaging and Assembly Reliability and Failure Analysis
Alexandrine GUÉDON-GRACIA IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
Julien PERRAUD THALES (France)
René RONGEN NXP (The Netherlands)
F : Power Devices and Microelectronic System: Reliability and Failure Analysis
Topic F1: Smart-power devices, IGBT, Thyristors
Mauro CIAPPA ETH Zurich (Switzerland)
Chiara CORVASCE Hitachi ABB Power Grids (Switzerland)
Topic F2: SiC and GaN power devices
Matteo MENEGHINI University of Padova (Italy)
Loic THEOLIER IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
Topic F3: Power Electronic System reliability
Olivier CREPEL AIRBUS (France)
Francesco IANNUZZO University of Aalborg (Denmark)
Topic G: Photonics Reliability
Alain BENSOUSSAN Thales Alenia Space (France)
Massimo VANZI University of Cagliari (Italy)
Topic H: MEMS and sensors Reliability
Fabio COCCETTI IRT Saint Exupéry   (France)
Stefan OBERHOFF Robert Bosch GmbH (Germany)
Topic I : Extreme environments and Radiation
Fabrice CAIGNET LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse (France)
Tristan DUBOIS IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
Philippe GALY STMicroelectronics (France)
Maria MAZUREK Airbus (France)
Slawosz UZNANSKI CERN (Switzerland)



Online user: 3 RSS Feed | Privacy